12/1/15 – 12/6/15 Update

I am in fact still training despite my lack of training log posts. As finals approach I have been having to really prioritize my life and posting just hasn’t been making the cut. It seems as though things are starting to wind down except for studying so hopefully that means things will begin to normalize. As for my training, I am about to leave for the gym to complete my DE Lower day in week 4 of this training. Even though I have been hard pressed for time I have been able to keep up on training days and I remain on schedule as of now. Next week is finals week during which I will wrap up this offseason cycle, hit a deload week and get another 4 week cycle in before I get into meet prep mode. This semester has been a challenge but training has been the one thing I can count on to get away from it all and de-stress. Outside of that I continue to train as usual following Brandon’s latest programming and getting stronger by the week. More posts and video will be up soon. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

