Introduction

Welcome to my training log and weight training thoughts forum. I promised myself that I would never run a blog so this is me avoiding the idea that I just created one. For those of you who haven’t made your way to the ABOUT page, my name is Josh Lytle and I am a competitive powerlifter attending Purdue University. I train with the Purdue Barbell Club, an up and coming organization that I am proud to call my team. I plan on using this site to make posts regarding my training, not only the weight I am moving but also what I observe and learn from each session. As with my favorite powerlifting organization, EliteFTS, I wish to learn, live and pass on. Welcome aboard the gain train ladies and gentlemen, let’s see where it takes us.

Leave a Reply

