Current Training Status Update

Lets start things off with a summary of where I am in my training. I recently competed in my third full powerlifting meet since becaming an active competitor almost exactly one year ago. My lifts at that meet were as follows: Squat – 440, Bench – 297, Deadlift – 529. As of today, my body weight is 239lbs. My coach, Brandon Smitley, released a new training program for me which I began this past Sunday. The entirety of this offseason program will be put on this site as I make my way through it. My current plan is to remain in offseason training through summer and compete again in October at my first RPS meet.

Leave a Reply

